Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
GB
Menu

Find the device you own

Search by make or model to review published decisions for your exact device.

Your market

GB · GBP · en-GB

2/4 selected

Compare your selection

Comparison stays on this page so your results, filters and criteria remain visible.

Clear comparison
View comparison

Scroll sideways to compare all criteria.

Criterion Apple iPhone 14AppleApple iPhone 16eApple
Decision
Recommended choiceNot disclosedNot disclosed
Longevity scoreNot disclosedNot disclosed
Evidence coverageNot disclosedNot disclosed
Evidence confidenceNot disclosedNot disclosed
WhyNot disclosedNot disclosed
Longevity and support
Release dateNot disclosedNot disclosed
Current OSNot disclosedNot disclosed
SupportNot disclosedNot disclosed
Support commitmentNot disclosedNot disclosed
Announced support endNot disclosedNot disclosed
years of announced supportNot disclosedNot disclosed
Repair and value
Repairability scoreNot disclosedNot disclosed
Repair programmeNot disclosedNot disclosed
Parts and availabilityl'ouverture du programme de réparation en libre-service d'Apple en Europe dans les prochains moisNot disclosed
Battery replacementIl suffit de retirer deux vis pour avoir la main sur le dos comme sur l'écranNot disclosed
Recommended maximum repair priceNot disclosedNot disclosed
Reference market valueNot disclosedNot disclosed
Durability
DurabilityNot disclosedrecouvert d’un verre mat et noir
Battery cyclesNot disclosedNot disclosed
Measured battery lifeNot disclosedNot disclosed
Display and performance
DisplayNot disclosed6.1 ″ OLED 60 Hz
ResolutionNot disclosed1170 x 2532
PerformanceNot disclosedApple A18
MemoryNot disclosedNot disclosed
StorageNot disclosedNot disclosed
Battery and charging
Battery capacity3279 mAhNot disclosed
Wired chargingNot disclosedNot disclosed
Wireless chargingNot disclosedNot disclosed
Camera and connectivity
Main cameraNot disclosedL’unique capteur 48 mégapixels
UltrawideNot disclosedNot disclosed
TelephotoNot disclosedtéléobjectif 2x intégré
ConnectivityNot disclosedwifi 7 · 5.3 · USB-C connector
Physical
WeightNot disclosedNot disclosed
DimensionsNot disclosedNot disclosed

Published decisions

139 results

Sourced product decisions for the selected market.

Photo unavailable
AmazonUnknown

AMAZON Alexa 12 Pro

This record covers Amazon Alexa 12 Pro. Screen diagonal: 12 inches. Storage: 128 GB.

Updates
Unknown
Repairability
Unknown
Longevity score
Unknown
Decision unavailableRevision 1189
Photo unavailable
AmazonUnknown

Amazon Alexa 8

This record covers Amazon Alexa 8. Screen diagonal: 8.7 inches. Storage: 64 GB.

Updates
Unknown
Repairability
Unknown
Longevity score
Unknown
Decision unavailableRevision 1190
Photo unavailable
AmazonUnknown

Amazon Fire 7 (2022)

This record covers Amazon Fire 7 (2022). Display technology: the Fire 7 has an LCD screen.

Updates
Unknown
Repairability
Unknown
Longevity score
Unknown
Decision unavailableRevision 1670
Photo unavailable
AmazonUnknown

Amazon Fire HD 10 (2017)

This record covers Amazon Fire HD 10 (2017). Screen diagonal: 10.1 inches. Typical battery capacity: 6300 mAh.

Updates
Unknown
Repairability
Unknown
Longevity score
Unknown
Decision unavailableRevision 1713
Photo unavailable
AmazonUnknown

Amazon Fire HD 10 (2019)

This record covers Amazon Fire HD 10 (2019). Screen diagonal: 10.1 inches. Typical battery capacity: 6300 mAh.

Updates
Unknown
Repairability
Unknown
Longevity score
Unknown
Decision unavailableRevision 1889