Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
GB
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Hisense 65E7Q
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Televisions · Hisense

Hisense 65E7Q

This record covers Hisense 65E7Q. Screen diagonal: 65 inches. HDMI port count: 3.

Your situation

Decision context · GB · GBP

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (4)
  • Published support end date
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Durability index (France)

8.10/10

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version durability-index-fr/4.1.0

Publishers : data.gouv.fr

Official index calculated and declared by the manufacturer, published on data.gouv.fr: neither a Livalyo test nor a service life prediction.

Score methodology

TV editorial score

9.14/10*

Partial score: missing criteria: Announced spare-parts availability duration

Provisional

Coverage 70 %

Version television-editorial/4.1.0

Publishers : data.gouv.fr, europa.eu

Livalyo editorial score on published commitments and documentation, distinct from the official index declared by the manufacturer: neither a test nor a failure prediction.

Score methodology

What we know

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Good to know

  • The Fnac Lab notes the presence of blooming, but also differences in colour saturation depending on where we look.

Prices

GB · GBP Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Key facts

Support

Announced support period
at least 8 years europa.eu · Oct 18, 2026

Repairability

Repair manual
https://auid.connectlife.io/ data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Professional documentation
https://partners.gorenje.com/GSD/ data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026

Durability

Index calculation date
2025-02-14 data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Index documentation
https://hisense.fr/ data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
The Fnac Lab notes the presence of blooming, but also differences in colour saturation depending on where we look.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Le Labo Fnac relève la présence de blooming, mais aussi des disparités dans la saturation des couleurs selon où se pose notre regard.
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Measured power
95 ocu.org · Oct 19, 2026
Measurement protocol
After adjusting the factory settings, we measured a value of 95W.
Translated from SpanishOriginal text : Después de ajustar los parámetros de fábrica, medimos un valor de 95W.
ocu.org · Oct 19, 2026
Note a c1
2.3 data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Note a c1 1
9.1 data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Note a c1 2
10.0 data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications

Specifications

Brand
Hisense boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026europa.eu · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Screen size
65 inches europa.eu · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Energy consumption
84 ldlc.com · Oct 18, 2026
HDMI ports
3 ldlc.com · Oct 18, 2026
HDMI version
3 HDMI 2.0 inputs, 4K VRR / ALLM eARC
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 3 entrées HDMI 2.0 4K VRR / ALLM eARC
ldlc.com · Oct 18, 2026
HDR formats
Dolby Vision: yes · HDR yes
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Dolby vision oui · HDR oui
boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Manufacturer reference
65E7Q data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026europa.eu · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Model
65E7Q data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026data.gouv.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Operating system
Connected TV Vidaa U
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : TV connectée Vidaa U
boulanger.com

Energy

HDR energy class
G europa.eu · Oct 18, 2026
SDR energy class
E europa.eu · Oct 18, 2026
HDR power consumption
160 W europa.eu · Oct 18, 2026
SDR power consumption
84 W europa.eu · Oct 18, 2026
Standby power
0.5 W europa.eu · Oct 18, 2026
Not disclosed · 5
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Panel technology
not disclosed
Refresh rate
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Hisense 65E7Q. Screen diagonal: 65 inches. HDMI port count: 3.

Durability and repair

Durability index: 8.1 out of 10; method: official French television durability index, calculated and declared by the manufacturer, published as open data. Index calculation date: 02/14/2025. Repair guide: https://auid.connectlife.io/.

Software support

Declared TV operating system: TV connectée Vidaa U. Announced support duration: at least 8 years.

Sources and confidence

Source: EPREL (European Commission), accessed on . This attribution does not constitute an endorsement.

  1. data.gouv.frOct 18, 2026

    2025-02-14

    Open source
  2. data.gouv.frOct 18, 2026

    2025-02-14

    Open source
  3. data.gouv.frOct 18, 2026

    2025-02-14

    Open source
  4. leclaireur.fnac.comOct 18, 2026

    Le Labo Fnac relève la présence de blooming, mais aussi des disparités dans la saturation des couleurs selon où se pose notre regard.

    Open source
  5. ocu.orgOct 19, 2026

    95W

    Open source
  6. europa.euOct 18, 2026

    G

    Open source
  7. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    HISENSE

    Open source
  8. ldlc.comOct 18, 2026

    84 kWh/1000h

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1979
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
8

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.