Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
GB
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Lenovo Yoga Tab 11
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Lenovo

Lenovo Yoga Tab 11

This record covers Lenovo Yoga Tab 11. Screen diagonal: 10.9 inches. Typical battery capacity: 7500 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · GB · GBP

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Audio4 JBL speakers
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 4 haut-parleurs JBL
quechoisir.org
Front cameratwo cameras of 8 Mpixels each
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : deux appareils photo de 8 Mpixels chacun
quechoisir.org

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • The tablet has a solid feel, with little to no flex in its construction.

Good to know

  • Quality of recorded videos
  • Weight
  • Wi-Fi connection

Prices

GB · GBP Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Key facts

Durability

Editorial justifications
Processor performance · Touchscreen · Ergonomics · Battery life · Multi-user accounts possible
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Performances du processeur · Écran tactile · Ergonomie · Autonomie · Comptes multi-utilisateurs possibles
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
Quality of recorded videos · Weight · Wi-Fi connection
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Qualité des vidéos enregistrées · Poids · Connexion Wi-Fi
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Protection
sturdy polycarbonate frame tomsguide.com · Oct 18, 2026
Risks
However, in laboratory testing the tablet's case proved somewhat susceptible to scratches.
Translated from GermanOriginal text : Im Labor-Test zeigte sich die Hülle des Tablets jedoch etwas anfällig für Kratzer.
computerbild.de · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
The tablet has a solid feel, with little to no flex in its construction. consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
intended for entertainment
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : destinée au divertissement
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Usage limitation
For use on the go, however, the tablet is only suitable to a limited extent due to the lack of mobile network support.
Translated from GermanOriginal text : Für unterwegs eignet sich das Tablet aufgrund der fehlenden Mobilfunkunterstützung jedoch nur beschränkt.
computerbild.de · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Audio
4 JBL speakers
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 4 haut-parleurs JBL
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
7500 mAh quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5 quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
Lenovo quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
two cameras of 8 Mpixels each
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : deux appareils photo de 8 Mpixels chacun
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
two 8MP cameras tomsguide.com · Oct 18, 2026
CPU
MediaTek MT6785 processor
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : processeur MediaTek MT6785
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Brightness
400 tomsguide.com · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Screen size
10.9 inches quechoisir.org
Refresh rate
60 tomsguide.com
Resolution
2000 × 1200 pixels quechoisir.org
Display technology
IPS-Display computerbild.de
GPU
A Mali-G76 MP4 serves as the graphics unit. notebookcheck.net
Weight
630 test-achats.be
Measurement protocols
tested with X-Rite i1Pro 2 notebookcheck.net
Model
Lenovo Yoga Tab 11 quechoisir.org
RAM options
8 GB quechoisir.org
Processor
MediaTek MT6785 quechoisir.org
Storage options
128 GB tomsguide.com
Stylus compatibility
supports the optional Lenovo Precision Pen 2 tomsguide.com
Thickness
23.4 mm test-achats.be
USB
port USB Type C quechoisir.org
Width
257 mm test-achats.be
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi AC quechoisir.org
Not disclosed · 61
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Ultra-wide camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
Fingerprint sensor
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Keyboard compatibility
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Lenovo Yoga Tab 11. Screen diagonal: 10.9 inches. Typical battery capacity: 7500 mAh.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. quechoisir.orgOct 18, 2026

    Ergonomie

    Open source
  2. tomsguide.comOct 18, 2026

    sturdy polycarbonate frame

    Open source
  3. computerbild.deOct 18, 2026

    Im Labor-Test zeigte sich die Hülle des Tablets jedoch etwas anfällig für Kratzer.

    Open source
  4. consumerreports.orgOct 18, 2026

    The tablet has a solid feel, with little to no flex in its construction.

    Open source
  5. notebookcheck.netOct 18, 2026

    A Mali-G76 MP4 serves as the graphics unit.

    Open source
  6. test-achats.beOct 18, 2026

    Poids 0,63 kg

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-06
Published revision
2067
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
6

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.