Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
GB
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Nokia X20
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Smartphones · Nokia

Nokia Spécifications du Nokia X20

This record covers Nokia Nokia X20. Typical battery capacity: 4470 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.67 inches.

Your situation

Decision context · GB · GBP

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (5)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Repairability index6.1/10 · French repairability index 01net.com
ProtectionCorning® Gorilla™ 5 glass
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Verre Corning® Gorilla™ 5
hmd.com
Main camera64 MP Key features
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 64 MP Principales caractéristiques
hmd.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Support and repairability

Repairability score
6.1/10 · French repairability index

Prices

GB · GBP Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about £160

New · 128 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Repairability

Index scale
0–10 01net.com · Oct 18, 2026
Index scheme
FR indice de réparabilité 01net.com · Oct 18, 2026
Repairability index
6.1/10 · French repairability index 01net.com · Oct 18, 2026

Durability

Editorial justifications
This is tolerable in itself, but can become unpleasant on hot summer days. notebookcheck.net · Oct 20, 2026
Protection
Corning® Gorilla™ 5 glass
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Verre Corning® Gorilla™ 5
hmd.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review scale
2/5 lesmobiles.com · Oct 20, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
sufficient for several days away from the power socket in normal use notebookcheck.net · Oct 20, 2026
Usage limitation
Don't expect to play demanding games on it, at most games that are very light on resources.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Ne pensez pas jouer à des jeux exigeants avec lui, tout au plus la possibilité de jouer à des jeux très peu gourmands en ressource.
lesmobiles.com · Oct 20, 2026

Specifications

Audio
OZO spatial audio capture with wind noise reduction, aptX, aptX Adaptive, aptX HD, FM radio (headphones required)
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Capture audio spatiale OZO avec réduction du bruit du vent, aptX, Adaptabilité aptX, aptX HD, Radio FM (écouteurs requis)
hmd.com · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
4470 mAh hmd.com · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.0 01net.com · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
32 MP hmd.com · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
64 MP Key features
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 64 MP Principales caractéristiques
hmd.com · Oct 18, 2026
Ultra-wide camera
5 MP ultra-wide
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 5 MP Ultra-grand angle
hmd.com · Oct 18, 2026
CPU
Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 480 5G mobile platform
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Plateforme mobile Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 480 5G
hmd.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brightness
450 hmd.com · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Screen size
6.67 inches 01net.com
Refresh rate
60 lesmobiles.com
Resolution
FHD+ (1080x2400) hmd.com
Display technology
IPS panel notebookcheck.net
Fingerprint sensor
Fingerprints
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Empreintes
01net.com
GPU
Adreno 619 notebookcheck.net
Model
Spécifications du Nokia X20 hmd.com
NFC
yes 01net.com
RAM options
8 GB hmd.com
SIM
two SIM cards at the same time or one SIM card and a microSD memory card
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : deux cartes SIM simultanément ou une carte SIM et une carte mémoire micro SD
lesmobiles.com
Processor
SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 480 01net.com
Storage options
128 GB hmd.com
USB
USB Type-C (USB 2.0) OTG hmd.com
Wi-Fi
802.11 b/g/n/ac hmd.com
Not disclosed · 59
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Limitations
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Strengths
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Brand
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Nokia Nokia X20. Typical battery capacity: 4470 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.67 inches.

Durability and repair

Repairability score: 6.1 0–10; method: FR indice de réparabilité.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. notebookcheck.netOct 20, 2026

    This is tolerable in itself, but can become unpleasant on hot summer days.

    Open source
  2. hmd.comOct 18, 2026

    Verre Corning® Gorilla™ 5

    Open source
  3. lesmobiles.comOct 20, 2026

    2/5

    Open source
  4. 01net.comOct 18, 2026

    6.1 pts

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-06
Published revision
2021
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
4

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.