Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
GB
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of OnePlus Nord
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Smartphones · OnePlus

OnePlus Le Nord

This record covers OnePlus Nord. Screen diagonal: 6.44 inches. Typical battery capacity: 4115 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · GB · GBP

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (5)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

10.00/10*

Partial score: missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal

Provisional

Coverage 20 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Publishers : seb117.fr

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

10.00/10

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Publishers : leclaireur.fnac.com

leclaireur.fnac.com · 16 reviews

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Battery replacementhave its worn battery replaced
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : faire remplacer sa batterie usagée
seb117.fr
Front cameradual front camera
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : double appareil photo frontal
leclaireur.fnac.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Support and repairability

Support commitment
OnePlus Nord will receive two years of software updates and three years of security updates.
Parts and availability
the manufacturer offers an adequate period of spare parts availability
Battery replacement
have its worn battery replaced

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • the display glass held up reasonably well (it didn’t break even when the underlying screen did)

Good to know

  • Nelson managed to not only snap the frame during his customary bending test, but break the phone outright.
  • the display glass held up reasonably well (it didn’t break even when the underlying screen did)
  • could scratch more easily than newer, stronger formulas

Prices

GB · GBP Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about £160

Refurbished · 256 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Support

Support commitment
OnePlus Nord will receive two years of software updates and three years of security updates. oneplus.in · Oct 18, 2026
OS at launch
OxygenOS 10.5 oneplus.in · Oct 18, 2026
Manufacturer interface
OxygenOS 10.5 oneplus.in · Oct 18, 2026

Repairability

Assessment method
The repairability index of each product model is based on five criteria.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Le calcul de l’indice de réparabilité de chaque modèle de produits repose sur cinq critères.
seb117.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Available parts
the broken screen of your Nord · its worn-out battery
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : l'écran cassé de votre Nord · sa batterie usagée
seb117.fr · Oct 18, 2026seb117.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Battery replacement
have its worn battery replaced
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : faire remplacer sa batterie usagée
seb117.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Spare parts availability
the manufacturer offers an adequate period of spare parts availability
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : le constructeur propose une durée de disponibilité des pièces convenable
seb117.fr · Oct 18, 2026

Durability

Editorial justifications
the frame is a relative weak point · It’s plastic, despite the metallic look · it’s made from Gorilla Glass 5 and could scratch more easily than newer, stronger formulas androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
Nelson managed to not only snap the frame during his customary bending test, but break the phone outright. · the display glass held up reasonably well (it didn’t break even when the underlying screen did) · could scratch more easily than newer, stronger formulas androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026
Protection
it’s made from Gorilla Glass 5 androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026
Acknowledged defect
Nelson managed to not only snap the frame during his customary bending test, but break the phone outright. androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026
Number of reviews
16 leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review platforms
Fnac customer reviews
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : L’avis des clients Fnac
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review score
5 leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Risks
you’ll want to avoid particularly rough situations if you don’t have a hard phone case. · could scratch more easily than newer, stronger formulas · You’ll also want to avoid high sustained heat if you want to protect the AMOLED screen androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Strengths
the display glass held up reasonably well (it didn’t break even when the underlying screen did) androidauthority.com
Suitable usage profiles
It shouldn’t snap in your pocket, then androidauthority.com

Specifications

Battery capacity
4115 mAh oneplus.in · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
OnePlus androidauthority.com · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
dual front camera
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : double appareil photo frontal
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
48 MP main sensor
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : capteur principal de 48 Mpx
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Ultra-wide camera
an 8 Mpx camera with ultra-wide-angle
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : un appareil de 8 Mpx avec ultra-grand-angle
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Mobile connectivity
modem 5G leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Screen size
6.44 inches leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Refresh rate
90 leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Resolution
1080 x 2400 pixels leclaireur.fnac.com
Display technology
Fluid AMOLED leclaireur.fnac.com
Measurement protocols
The Fnac Lab's tests and measurements are carried out completely independently of retailers or manufacturers since 1972. · to our JavaScript test · in our test
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Les tests et mesures du Labo Fnac sont réalisés en toute indépendance du commerce ou des fabricants depuis 1972. · à notre test JavaScript · à notre test
leclaireur.fnac.comleclaireur.fnac.comleclaireur.fnac.com
Model
Le Nord seb117.fr
Release year
2020 seb117.fr
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon 765G leclaireur.fnac.com
Storage options
128 GB · 256 GB leclaireur.fnac.comleclaireur.fnac.com
Not disclosed · 57
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Audio
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Bluetooth
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
CPU
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
Brightness
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
Fingerprint sensor
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
GPU
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
RAM options
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
USB
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wi-Fi
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers OnePlus Nord. Screen diagonal: 6.44 inches. Typical battery capacity: 4115 mAh.

Durability and repair

Documented parts availability: le constructeur propose une durée de disponibilité des pièces convenable.

Software support

Launch operating system: OxygenOS 10.5.

Sources and confidence

  1. androidauthority.comOct 18, 2026

    the frame is a relative weak point

    Open source
  2. leclaireur.fnac.comOct 18, 2026

    16 avis

    Open source
  3. seb117.frOct 18, 2026

    Le calcul de l’indice de réparabilité de chaque modèle de produits repose sur cinq critères.

    Open source
  4. oneplus.inOct 18, 2026

    4,115 mAh

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-06
Published revision
1981
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
4

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.