Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
GB
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of OnePlus Pad 3
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · OnePlus

OnePlus Pad 3

This record covers OnePlus Pad 3. Screen diagonal: 13.2 inches. Typical battery capacity: 12140 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · GB · GBP

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • metal unibody casing
  • high-quality metal unibody housing
  • strong battery life

Good to know

  • throttling under load

Prices

GB · GBP Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about £530

New · 256 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Durability

Editorial justifications
The price has already fallen significantly on the internet · strong battery life · metal unibody casing · relatively heavy · throttling under load · no sustainability information · high-quality metal unibody housing · the somewhat high weight of 675 grams has remained the same notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
throttling under load notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
metal unibody casing · high-quality metal unibody housing · strong battery life notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
can also be used as a creative tablet and laptop replacement with accessories such as a keyboard cover or stylus notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Audio
Speakers: 8 speakers notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
12140 mAh notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.4 notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
OnePlus 01net.com · Oct 20, 2026
Brightness
687 notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Screen size
13.2 inches notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Refresh rate
144 notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Resolution
3392 x 2400 pixel notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Display technology
IPS notebookcheck.net
GPU
Qualcomm Adreno 830 notebookcheck.net
Keyboard compatibility
Stylus 2 and professional-grade Smart Keyboard
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Stylo 2 et clavier Smart Keyboard de qualité professionnelle
oneplus.com
Model
OnePlus Pad 3 notebookcheck.net
RAM options
16 GB · 12 GB 01net.com01net.com
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite notebookcheck.net
Storage options
256 GB · 512 GB 01net.com01net.com
Stylus compatibility
Stylus 2 and professional-grade Smart Keyboard
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Stylo 2 et clavier Smart Keyboard de qualité professionnelle
oneplus.com
Not disclosed · 72
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Protection
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Front camera
not disclosed
Main camera
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Ultra-wide camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Connectivity
not disclosed
CPU
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
Fingerprint sensor
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
USB
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wi-Fi
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers OnePlus Pad 3. Screen diagonal: 13.2 inches. Typical battery capacity: 12140 mAh.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. notebookcheck.netOct 18, 2026

    throttling under load

    Open source
  2. 01net.comOct 20, 2026

    OnePlus

    Open source
  3. oneplus.comOct 20, 2026

    Stylo 2 et clavier Smart Keyboard de qualité professionnelle

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
2013
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
3

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.