Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
GB
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of OPPO Reno11
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Smartphones · OPPO

OPPO Reno11 5G

This record covers OPPO Reno11. Typical battery capacity: 5000 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · GB · GBP

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • metal frame

Good to know

  • The protruding camera module at the back is raised from the body, and it will gladly take upon scuffs and scratches in the long run.
  • The Reno 11 completely skips out on any sort of IP rating

Prices

GB · GBP Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about £250

New · 256 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Durability

Editorial justifications
investing in a high-quality case is strongly recommended · The Reno 11 completely skips out on any sort of IP rating, making us a little more careful around the device. mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
The protruding camera module at the back is raised from the body, and it will gladly take upon scuffs and scratches in the long run. · The Reno 11 completely skips out on any sort of IP rating mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026
Protection
curved sides, metal frame, and a glass back mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026
Risks
scuffs and scratches in the long run mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
metal frame mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Audio
stereo speaker setup mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
5000 mAh mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.3 mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
OPPO oppo.com · Oct 20, 2026
Front camera
32-megapixel with OmniVision OV32C mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
50-megapixel Sony LYT600 with OIS mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026
Telephoto camera
32-megapixel camera with Sony IMX709 mysmartprice.com · Oct 18, 2026
Mobile connectivity
GSM: 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900​ WCDMA: B1/ B2 / B4 / B5 / B6/ B8/ B19​​ LTE FDD: B1/ B2/ B3/ B4/ B5/ B7/ B8/ B12/ B17/ B18/ B19/ B20/ B26/ B28/ B66​​ LTE TDD: B38/ B39/ B40/ B41​​ 5G NR: N1/ N3/ N5/ N7/ N8/ N20 / N28/ N38/ N40/ N41 / N77/ N78 oppo.com · Oct 20, 2026
Show all specifications
CPU
八核心處理器 oppo.com
Refresh rate
120 mysmartprice.com
Resolution
FHD+ mysmartprice.com
Display technology
AMOLED with HDR10+ mysmartprice.com
Measurement protocols
以上為 OPPO 實驗室數據,機身實際尺寸和重量因製造工藝、測量方法可能有所差異 oppo.com
Model
OPPO Reno11 5G oppo.com
Processor
MediaTek Dimensity 7050 mysmartprice.com
Storage options
256 GB oppo.com
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 6 mysmartprice.com
Not disclosed · 67
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Suitable usage profiles
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Ultra-wide camera
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
Brightness
not disclosed
Screen size
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
Fingerprint sensor
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
GPU
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
RAM options
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
USB
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers OPPO Reno11. Typical battery capacity: 5000 mAh.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. mysmartprice.comOct 18, 2026

    investing in a high-quality case is strongly recommended

    Open source
  2. oppo.comOct 20, 2026

    OPPO

    Open source
  3. oppo.comOct 20, 2026

    GSM: 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900​ WCDMA: B1/ B2 / B4 / B5 / B6/ B8/ B19​​ LTE FDD: B1/ B2/ B3/ B4/ B5/ B7/ B8/ B12/ B17/ B18/ B19/ B20/ B26/ B28/ B66​​ LTE TDD: B38/ B39/ B40/ B41​​ 5G NR: N1/ N3/ N5/ N7/ N8/ N20 / N28/ N38/ N40/ N41 / N77/ N78

    Open source
  4. oppo.comOct 20, 2026

    OPPO Reno11 5G

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-06
Published revision
2077
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
4

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.