Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
GB
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Samsung

Samsung Tablette Android SAMSUNG Galaxy Tab S10 Lite 10.9Wifi 128Go Rouge

This record covers Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite. Screen diagonal: 10.9 inches. Storage: 128 GB.

Your situation

Decision context · GB · GBP

Our scores

Longevity

90/100

Confidence: Medium

Coverage 85%

Version 3.2.0

Details that would improve the score (5)
  • Current support status
  • Published support end date
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

4.90/10

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Publishers : europa.eu

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

7.00/10*

Partial score: missing criteria: Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 80 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Publishers : europa.eu

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Usage limitationHFR gaming shouldn't be expected with the Tab S10 Lite. notebookcheck.net

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because no sufficiently recent market price is available for this market.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Support and repairability

Support commitment
up to 7 generations of Android operating system updates as well as 7 years of security updates from the launch date of your Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Battery replacement
Battery not user-replaceable (EPREL declaration).

Prices

GB · GBP Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Local offers

No verified offer is published for this market.

Key facts

Support

Announced support period
5 years europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Support commitment
up to 7 generations of Android operating system updates as well as 7 years of security updates from the launch date of your Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : jusqu'à 7 générations de mises à jour du système d'exploitation Android ainsi que de 7 ans de mises à jour sécurité à partir de la date du lancement de votre Galaxy Tab S10 Lite
samsung.com · Oct 19, 2026
Published end-of-support year
2032 samsung.com · Oct 19, 2026
OS at launch
Android 15.0 api.samsungmobilepress.com · Oct 18, 2026
Promised OS upgrades
7 samsung.com · Oct 19, 2026

Repairability

Battery replacement
Battery not user-replaceable (EPREL declaration).
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Batterie non remplaçable par l’utilisateur (déclaration EPREL).
europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Disassembly depth score
3.1 europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
EU repairability class
C europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Fasteners score
2.8 europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Repair manual
https://www.samsung.com/ europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026

Durability

Declared drop resistance
0 europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Review platforms
The reviews posted on boulanger.com
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Les avis déposés sur boulanger.com
boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review scale
5/5 boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review score
5.0 boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Usage limitation
HFR gaming shouldn't be expected with the Tab S10 Lite. notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Announcement date
2025-08-25 api.samsungmobilepress.com · Oct 18, 2026
Audio
2EA (1.6W) api.samsungmobilepress.com · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
8000 mAh api.samsungmobilepress.com · Oct 18, 2026
Charge cycles
2000 cycles europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth® v 5.3 api.samsungmobilepress.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
Samsung boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
12 MP Ultra-Wide Front Camera samsungmobilepress.com · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
Rear | 8MP api.samsungmobilepress.com · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Ultra-wide camera
12 MP Ultra-Wide Front Camera api.samsungmobilepress.com
Connectivity
Wi-Fi boulanger.comboulanger.com
CPU
2.4GHz processor, 2GHz
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Processeur 2.4GHz, 2GHz
samsung.com
Declared battery life
5262 minutes europa.eu
Refresh rate
90 notebookcheck.net
Resolution
10.9-inch, 2112x1320 (WUXGA+), TFT api.samsungmobilepress.com
Display technology
10.9-inch, 2112x1320 (WUXGA+), TFT api.samsungmobilepress.com
Fingerprint sensor
the absence of a fingerprint reader
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : l'absence de lecteur d'empreintes digitales
samsung.com
GPU
Mali G68 MP5 notebookcheck.net
IP rating
IP42 europa.eueuropa.eu
Keyboard compatibility
Yes, it lets you turn your tablet into a mini computer
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Oui, permet de transformer votre tablette en mini ordinateur
boulanger.comboulanger.comboulanger.comboulanger.comboulanger.com
Measurement protocols
IEC 61960 standard · IEC 62133 standard samsungmobilepress.comsamsungmobilepress.com
Model
Tablette Android SAMSUNG Galaxy Tab S10 Lite 10.9Wifi 128Go Rouge boulanger.com
Processor
Exynos 1380 api.samsungmobilepress.com
Storage options
128 GB boulanger.com
Stylus compatibility
Yes, it lets you write and draw
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Oui, permet d'écrire et de dessiner
boulanger.comboulanger.comboulanger.comboulanger.comboulanger.com
USB
USB-C europa.eu
Not disclosed · 43
Editorial justifications
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Limitations
not disclosed
Protection
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Strengths
not disclosed
Suitable usage profiles
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite. Screen diagonal: 10.9 inches. Storage: 128 GB.

Durability and repair

EU repairability class: C. Ingress protection code: IP42. Declared defect-free drops: 0 drops. Repair guide: https://www.samsung.com/.

Software support

Launch operating system: Android 15.0. Announced support duration: 5 years. Published support end year: 2032.

Sources and confidence

Source: EPREL (European Commission), accessed on . This attribution does not constitute an endorsement.

  1. europa.euOct 19, 2026

    0

    Open source
  2. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    Les avis déposés sur boulanger.com

    Open source
  3. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    5.0

    Open source
  4. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    5.0

    Open source
  5. notebookcheck.netOct 18, 2026

    HFR gaming shouldn't be expected with the Tab S10 Lite.

    Open source
  6. api.samsungmobilepress.comOct 18, 2026

    August 25, 2025

    Open source
  7. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    SAMSUNG

    Open source
  8. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    SAMSUNG

    Open source
  9. samsungmobilepress.comOct 18, 2026

    12 MP Ultra-Wide Front Camera

    Open source
  10. samsung.comOct 19, 2026

    Processeur 2.4GHz, 2GHz

    Open source
  11. samsung.comOct 19, 2026

    l'absence de lecteur d'empreintes digitales

    Open source
  12. samsungmobile.comOct 18, 2026

    SM-X400

    Open source
  13. samsungmobile.comOct 21, 2026

    SM-X400

    Open source
  14. samsungmobile.comOct 20, 2026

    SM-X400

    Open source
  15. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    128 Go

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1086
Evidence coverage
85%
Sources shown
15

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.