Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
GB
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Xiaomi Poco Pad
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Xiaomi

Xiaomi POCO Pad

This record covers Xiaomi Poco Pad. Screen diagonal: 12.1 inches. Typical battery capacity: 10000 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · GB · GBP

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Screen size12.1 inches mi.com
ProtectionCorning® Gorilla® Glass 3 mi.com
Front cameraFront and rear cameras of 8 MP
Translated from SpanishOriginal text : Cámaras delantera y trasera de 8 MP
mi.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Prices

GB · GBP Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about £190

New · 256 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Support

OS at launch
Android U mi.com · Oct 18, 2026
Manufacturer interface
Xiaomi HyperOS mi.com · Oct 18, 2026

Durability

Protection
Corning® Gorilla® Glass 3 mi.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review score
3.9 gsmarena.com · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Audio
four Dolby Atmos speakers gsmarena.com · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
10000 mAh gsmarena.com · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
BT 5.2 gsmarena.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
POCO mi.com · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
Front and rear cameras of 8 MP
Translated from SpanishOriginal text : Cámaras delantera y trasera de 8 MP
mi.com · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
8 MP, f/2.0 gsmarena.com · Oct 18, 2026
CPU
CPU: Octa-core, up to 2.4GHz mi.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brightness
600 mi.com · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Screen size
12.1 inches mi.com
Refresh rate
120 mi.com
Resolution
2,5K mi.com
Display technology
IPS LCD gsmarena.com
Fingerprint sensor
doesn't offer a fingerprint reader gsmarena.com
GPU
Adreno 710 gsmarena.com
Keyboard compatibility
The first Pad Keyboard*
Translated from SpanishOriginal text : El primer Pad Keyboard*
mi.com
Model
POCO Pad mi.com
RAM options
8 GB gsmarena.com
Release year
2024 01net.com
Processor
Snapdragon® 7s Gen 2 mi.com
Storage options
256 GB gsmarena.com
Stylus compatibility
Smart Pen mi.com
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 6 mi.com
Not disclosed · 66
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Editorial justifications
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Limitations
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Strengths
not disclosed
Suitable usage profiles
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Ultra-wide camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
USB
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Xiaomi Poco Pad. Screen diagonal: 12.1 inches. Typical battery capacity: 10000 mAh.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

Launch operating system: Android U.

Sources and confidence

  1. mi.comOct 18, 2026

    Corning® Gorilla® Glass 3

    Open source
  2. gsmarena.comOct 18, 2026

    3.9

    Open source
  3. mi.comOct 18, 2026

    POCO

    Open source
  4. 01net.comOct 18, 2026

    sortie en mai 2024

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1904
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
4

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.