Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Huawei

Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2

This record covers Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2. Screen diagonal: 13.2 inches.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • the case remains unyielding when twisted and does not even creak a little.

Good to know

  • Huawei tablet does not have any IP certification

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Key facts

Durability

Limitations
Huawei tablet does not have any IP certification notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
the case remains unyielding when twisted and does not even creak a little. notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Audio
Speakers: six notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Battery energy
38.89 Wh notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.2 notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
Huawei notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
Secondary Camera: 16 MPix (f/2.2) + dToF notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
Primary Camera: 13 MPix (f/1.8, AF) notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Ultra-wide camera
8 MPix (Ultra wide, f/2.2) notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
CPU
8c/12t, 1 x 2.5 GHz, 3 x 2.2 GHz, 4 x 1.5 GHz ARM Cortex-A510 notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Screen size
13.2 inches notebookcheck.net
Refresh rate
144 notebookcheck.net
Resolution
2880 x 1920 pixel notebookcheck.net
Display technology
OLED notebookcheck.net
GPU
HiSilicon Maleoon 910 notebookcheck.net
Keyboard compatibility
a keyboard (199 euros) notebookcheck.net
Model
Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2 notebookcheck.net
RAM options
12 GB notebookcheck.net
Processor
HiSilicon Kirin 9000W notebookcheck.net
Stylus compatibility
M-Pencil notebookcheck.net
USB
USB 3.2 port (Gen. 1) notebookcheck.net
Wi-Fi
supports Wi-Fi 6 notebookcheck.net
Not disclosed · 70
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Editorial justifications
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Protection
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Suitable usage profiles
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Battery capacity
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
Brightness
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
Fingerprint sensor
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Storage options
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Huawei MatePad Pro 13.2. Screen diagonal: 13.2 inches.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. notebookcheck.netOct 18, 2026

    Huawei tablet does not have any IP certification

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-06
Published revision
1669
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
1

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.