Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Lenovo Tab K10
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Lenovo

Lenovo Tab K10

This record covers Lenovo Tab K10. Screen diagonal: 10.3 inches. Typical battery capacity: 7500 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Audio2 speakers
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 2 haut-parleurs
quechoisir.org
Front camera5 Mpixel front camera
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : appareil frontal de 5 Mpixels
quechoisir.org

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • Very good battery life

Good to know

  • Average screen quality
  • Disappointing photos and videos
  • Average speakers

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Key facts

Durability

Editorial justifications
Good value for money · Good processor performance · Ergonomics · Very good battery life
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Rapport qualité/prix intéressant · Bonnes performances du processeur · Ergonomie · Très bonne autonomie
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
Average screen quality · Disappointing photos and videos · Average speakers
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Qualité de l’écran moyenne · Photos et vidéos décevantes · Haut-parleurs moyens
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Number of reviews
1 ldlc.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review platforms
at LDLC
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : chez LDLC
ldlc.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review score
10 ldlc.com · Oct 18, 2026
Risks
the touchscreen is a little less precise · It is difficult to find open pages and delete them
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : l'écran tactile est un peu moins précis · compliqué de trouver les pages ouvertes et les supprimer
ldlc.com · Oct 18, 2026ldlc.com · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
Very good battery life
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Très bonne autonomie
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
suited to professionals
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : adapté aux professionnels
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Audio
2 speakers
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 2 haut-parleurs
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
7500 mAh quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5 quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
Lenovo quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
5 Mpixel front camera
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : appareil frontal de 5 Mpixels
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
rear camera with 8 MP resolution
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : appareil photo arrière d’une résolution de 8 Mpixels
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
CPU
MediaTek Helio P22T processor
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : processeur MediaTek Helio P22T
quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Screen size
10.3 inches quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Resolution
1920 × 1200 pixels quechoisir.org
Model
Lenovo Tab K10 quechoisir.org
RAM
4 GB ldlc.com
RAM options
4 GB quechoisir.org
Processor
MediaTek Helio P22T quechoisir.org
Storage
64 GB ldlc.com
Storage options
64 GB quechoisir.org
USB
port USB Type C quechoisir.org
Variant
Lenovo Tab K10 (ZA8N0025SE) ldlc.com
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi AC quechoisir.org
Not disclosed · 66
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Protection
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Ultra-wide camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
Brightness
not disclosed
Refresh rate
not disclosed
Display technology
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
Fingerprint sensor
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
GPU
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Keyboard compatibility
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Stylus compatibility
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Lenovo Tab K10. Screen diagonal: 10.3 inches. Typical battery capacity: 7500 mAh.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. quechoisir.orgOct 18, 2026

    Très bonne autonomie

    Open source
  2. ldlc.comOct 18, 2026

    Nombre d'avis : 1

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1170
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
2

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.