Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Lenovo Tab P11 Plus
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Lenovo

Lenovo Tab P11 Plus

This record covers Lenovo Tab P11 Plus. Screen diagonal: 11 inches. Typical battery capacity: 7700 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

5.42/10*

Partial score: missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 25 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Publishers : notebookcheck.net

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Usage limitationcontent is no longer properly legible in direct sunlight notebookcheck.net

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • workmanship and stability of the chassis
  • scratch-resistant glass

Good to know

  • the P11 Plus revealed a major weakness in our review

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about $430 (before sales tax)

New · 128 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Durability

Editorial justifications
in no way inferior to its partly much more expensive competition when it comes to the workmanship and stability of the chassis · The front side is completely made of scratch-resistant glass. notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
the P11 Plus revealed a major weakness in our review notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Protection
scratch-resistant glass notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Number of reviews
4 ldlc.com · Oct 20, 2026
Review scale
/10 ldlc.com · Oct 20, 2026
Review score
9 ldlc.com · Oct 20, 2026
Strengths
workmanship and stability of the chassis · scratch-resistant glass notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Unconfirmed signal
using this item for not even two weeks, I could already notice several system bugs, preventing me from accessing the main interface or is even already remaining in black screen on. ldlc.com · Oct 20, 2026
Show all specifications
Usage limitation
content is no longer properly legible in direct sunlight notebookcheck.net

Specifications

Audio
four Dolby Atmos-certified speakers notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
7700 mAh notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.1 notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
Lenovo notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
Secondary Camera: 8 MPix (fixed focus) notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
Primary Camera: 13 MPix (auto focus) notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Mobile connectivity
optional LTE but no 5G support notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
CPU
8c/8t 8 x 2.1 GHz, Cortex-A76 / A55 notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Brightness
446 notebookcheck.net
Screen size
11 inches notebookcheck.net
Refresh rate
60 notebookcheck.net
Resolution
2000 x 1200 pixel notebookcheck.net
Display technology
IPS notebookcheck.net
Fingerprint sensor
The Lenovo tablet doesn't have a biometric fingerprint unlocking feature. notebookcheck.net
GPU
ARM Mali-G76 MP4 notebookcheck.net
IP rating
IP52 notebookcheck.net
Keyboard compatibility
optional magnetic keyboard cover notebookcheck.net
Measurement protocols
tested with X-Rite i1Pro 2 notebookcheck.net
Model
Lenovo Tab P11 Plus notebookcheck.net
RAM options
4 GB · 6 GB notebookcheck.netnotebookcheck.net
SIM
slot for the memory and SIM card notebookcheck.net
Processor
Mediatek Helio G90T notebookcheck.net
Storage options
64 GB · 128 GB notebookcheck.netnotebookcheck.net
Stylus compatibility
pen input notebookcheck.net
USB
USB 2.0, USB-C Power Delivery (PD) notebookcheck.net
Wi-Fi
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac notebookcheck.net
Not disclosed · 57
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Suitable usage profiles
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Ultra-wide camera
not disclosed
Connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Lenovo Tab P11 Plus. Screen diagonal: 11 inches. Typical battery capacity: 7700 mAh.

Durability and repair

Ingress protection code: IP52.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. notebookcheck.netOct 18, 2026

    in no way inferior to its partly much more expensive competition when it comes to the workmanship and stability of the chassis

    Open source
  2. ldlc.comOct 20, 2026

    4 reviews

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1678
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
2

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.