Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Lenovo Tab P11 Pro
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Lenovo

Lenovo Tab P11 Pro

This record covers Lenovo Tab P11 Pro. Screen diagonal: 11.5 inches. Typical battery capacity: 8600 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Usage limitationThese conditions should therefore be avoided techradar.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • There is no creak or flex
  • constructed from a sturdy feeling aluminum, with a unibody design

Good to know

  • The tablet does not have an IP certification.

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about $770 (before sales tax)

New · 128 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Durability

Editorial justifications
feels as though it could survive a tank · tough enough to take a few bashes and keep on going techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
The tablet does not have an IP certification. notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Protection
stylish aluminum case notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Risks
scaling issues, stalls and crashes · More often than not we found that this didn’t work techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
There is no creak or flex · constructed from a sturdy feeling aluminum, with a unibody design techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
multimedia, web surfing, and gaming, but also in productivity applications notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Usage limitation
These conditions should therefore be avoided techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Audio
four Dolby Atmos-compatible speakers from JBL notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
8600 mAh notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.1 notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
Lenovo techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
two 8 MP selfie cameras at the front notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
13 MP main camera with autofocus notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Ultra-wide camera
5 MP wide-angle camera with fixed focus and a 120° field of view notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Mobile connectivity
Wi-Fi + LTE variant notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
CPU
8c/8t 8 x 2.2 GHz, Kryo 470 Gold / Silver notebookcheck.net
Brightness
500 techradar.com
Screen size
11.5 inches notebookcheck.net
Refresh rate
60 notebookcheck.net
Resolution
2560 x 1600 pixel notebookcheck.net
Display technology
OLED notebookcheck.net
Fingerprint sensor
fingerprint sensor that is integrated into the power button notebookcheck.net
GPU
Qualcomm Adreno 618 notebookcheck.net
Keyboard compatibility
optional keyboard notebookcheck.net
Measurement protocols
tested with X-Rite i1Pro 3 notebookcheck.net
Model
Lenovo Tab P11 Pro techradar.com
RAM options
6 GB notebookcheck.net
Release year
2021 techradar.com
SIM
Wi-Fi + LTE variant notebookcheck.net
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon 730G notebookcheck.net
Storage options
128 GB notebookcheck.net
Stylus compatibility
Lenovo Precision Pen 2 support notebookcheck.net
USB
USB-C port runs at USB 3.2 Gen. 2 speeds notebookcheck.net
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 5 notebookcheck.net
Not disclosed · 58
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Lenovo Tab P11 Pro. Screen diagonal: 11.5 inches. Typical battery capacity: 8600 mAh.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. techradar.comOct 18, 2026

    tough enough to take a few bashes and keep on going

    Open source
  2. notebookcheck.netOct 18, 2026

    The tablet does not have an IP certification.

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-06
Published revision
1936
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
2

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.