Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Realme 14 Pro+
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Smartphones · Realme

Realme 14 Pro+

This record covers Realme 14 Pro+. Typical battery capacity: 6000 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.83 inches.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (5)
  • Published support end date
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

5.00/10*

Partial score: missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance

Provisional

Coverage 25 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Publishers : 01net.com

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

AudioTwo stereo speakers
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Deux haut-parleurs stéréo
realme.com
Front camera32 MP selfie camera
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Appareil photo Selfie de 32 MP
realme.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Support and repairability

Support commitment
At least 5 years of announced support

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • The whole device is certified IP66, IP68 and IP69.

Good to know

  • The whole device is certified IP66, IP68 and IP69.

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Key facts

Support

Announced support period
5 years 01net.com · Oct 19, 2026

Durability

Editorial justifications
A design (IP69) that changes · Convincing photo performance · Consistent battery life · Complete and pleasant interface · All plastic · Bloatware in abundance · Mediocre audio · No microSD slot
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Un design (IP69) qui change · Partie photo convaincante · Autonomie cohérente · Interface complète et agréable · Tout plastique · Du bloatware en pagaille · Audio médiocre · Pas de slot microSD
01net.com · Oct 19, 202601net.com · Oct 19, 202601net.com · Oct 19, 202601net.com · Oct 19, 202601net.com · Oct 19, 202601net.com · Oct 19, 202601net.com · Oct 19, 202601net.com · Oct 19, 2026
Limitations
The whole device is certified IP66, IP68 and IP69.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : L’ensemble est certifié IP66, IP68 et IP69.
01net.com · Oct 19, 2026
Protection
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i 01net.com · Oct 19, 2026
Strengths
The whole device is certified IP66, IP68 and IP69.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : L’ensemble est certifié IP66, IP68 et IP69.
01net.com · Oct 19, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
when it's cold (below 16°) the device displays blue tones that turn orange when it's warmer.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : lorsqu’il fait froid (moins de 16°) le terminal arbore des teintes de bleu qui tournent à l’orange quand il fait plus chaud.
01net.com · Oct 19, 2026

Specifications

Audio
Two stereo speakers
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Deux haut-parleurs stéréo
realme.com · Oct 19, 2026
Battery capacity
6000 mAh 01net.com · Oct 19, 2026
Bluetooth
Compatible Bluetooth 5.2 realme.com · Oct 19, 2026
Brand
Realme 01net.com · Oct 19, 2026
Front camera
32 MP selfie camera
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Appareil photo Selfie de 32 MP
realme.com · Oct 19, 2026
Main camera
Sony IMX896 OIS camera, 50 MP
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Appareil photo Sony IMX896 OIS de 50 MP
realme.com · Oct 19, 2026
Telephoto camera
50 MP Sony IMX882 camera with periscope lens
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Appareil photo Sony IMX882 de 50 MP avec objectif périscope
realme.com · Oct 19, 2026
Ultra-wide camera
8 MP ultra-wide camera
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Appareil photo ultra grand-angle de 8 MP
realme.com · Oct 19, 2026
Show all specifications
CPU
Processor: 4 nm process, eight cores, up to 2.5 GHz
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Processeur : finesse de gravure de 4 nm, huit cœurs, jusqu’à 2,5 GHz
realme.com
Brightness
1500 realme.com
Screen size
6.83 inches 01net.com01net.com
Refresh rate
120 realme.com
Resolution
Resolution: 2800*1272 (1.5K)
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Résolution : 2800*1272 (1,5K)
realme.com
Display technology
Main screen technology: OLED
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Technologie de l’écran principal : OLED
realme.com
Fingerprint sensor
the fingerprint reader is located under the screen
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : lecteur d’empreintes digitales se trouve sous l’écran
01net.com
GPU
Adreno (TM) 810 realme.com
IP rating
IP69 01net.com
Model
Realme 14 Pro+ 01net.com
RAM options
8 GB · 12 GB realme.comrealme.com
Release year
2025 01net.com
SIM
2 Nano SIM card slots
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 2 emplacements de carte SIM Nano
realme.com
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 01net.com01net.com
Storage options
128 GB · 256 GB · 512 GB realme.comrealme.comrealme.com
USB
USB Type-C port
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Prise USB Type C
realme.com
Wi-Fi
WiFi 6 01net.com
Not disclosed · 58
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Realme 14 Pro+. Typical battery capacity: 6000 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.83 inches.

Durability and repair

Ingress protection code: IP69.

Software support

Announced support duration: 5 years.

Sources and confidence

  1. 01net.comOct 19, 2026

    Du bloatware en pagaille

    Open source
  2. 01net.comOct 19, 2026

    Corning Gorilla Glass 7i

    Open source
  3. realme.comOct 19, 2026

    Deux haut-parleurs stéréo

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1599
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
3

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.