Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Samsung Galaxy Tab A11
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Samsung

Samsung Galaxy Tab A11

This record covers Samsung Galaxy Tab A11. Screen diagonal: 8.7 inches. Storage: 64 GB.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
Details that would improve the score (7)
  • Current support status
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

AudioDolby Atmos speakers and 3.5 mm jack
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Haut-parleurs Dolby Atmos et prise jack 3,5 mm
cybertek.fr

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Support and repairability

Support commitment
They do indeed support 7 generations of operating system and security updates.

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • battery life too

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Key facts

Support

Support commitment
They do indeed support 7 generations of operating system and security updates.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Elles supportent en effet 7 générations de mises à jour du système d’exploitation et de sécurité.
news.samsung.com · Oct 20, 2026
Published end-of-support year
2032 samsung.com · Oct 20, 2026
Last documented patch
2026-08-05 samsungmobile.com · Oct 20, 2026

Durability

Number of reviews
4 boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review scale
5/5 boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review score
5.0 boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
battery life too
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : autonomie aussi
boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Audio
Dolby Atmos speakers and 3.5 mm jack
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Haut-parleurs Dolby Atmos et prise jack 3,5 mm
cybertek.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
5100 mAh news.samsung.com · Oct 20, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.3 cybertek.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
Samsung boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
5 Mpixels quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
8 Mpixels quechoisir.org · Oct 18, 2026
Connectivity
Wi-Fi boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
CPU
Processor clock speed 2.2GHz, 2GHz
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Cadence du processeur 2.2GHz, 2GHz
samsung.com · Oct 20, 2026
Show all specifications
Screen size
8.7 inches boulanger.comboulanger.com
Refresh rate
90 samsung.com
Resolution
1340 x 800 pixels quechoisir.org
Display technology
LCD quechoisir.org
Fingerprint sensor
the lack of a fingerprint sensor
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : l'absence de capteur d'empreinte
samsung.com
Keyboard compatibility
Yes, it lets you turn your tablet into a mini computer
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Oui, permet de transformer votre tablette en mini ordinateur
boulanger.comboulanger.com
Manufacturer reference
SM-X133 samsungmobile.com
Model
Test Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 quechoisir.org
Processor
MediaTek Helio G99 quechoisir.org
Storage options
64 GB · 128 GB quechoisir.orgquechoisir.org
Stylus compatibility
Yes, it lets you write and draw
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Oui, permet d'écrire et de dessiner
boulanger.comboulanger.com
USB
USB version USB 2.0
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Version USB USB 2.0
samsung.com
Variant
Galaxy Tab A11 Wifi 64GB Grey
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Galaxy Tab A11 Wifi 64Go Gris
boulanger.com
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 802.11a/b/g/n/ac 2.4GHz+5GHz, VHT80 samsung.com
Not disclosed · 61
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Editorial justifications
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Limitations
not disclosed
Protection
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Suitable usage profiles
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Ultra-wide camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
Brightness
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
GPU
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
RAM options
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Samsung Galaxy Tab A11. Screen diagonal: 8.7 inches. Storage: 64 GB.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

Published support end year: 2032. Last documented patch: 08/05/2026.

Sources and confidence

  1. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    4

    Open source
  2. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    4

    Open source
  3. cybertek.frOct 18, 2026

    Haut-parleurs Dolby Atmos et prise jack 3,5 mm

    Open source
  4. news.samsung.comOct 20, 2026

    5100 mAh

    Open source
  5. quechoisir.orgOct 18, 2026

    5 Mpixels

    Open source
  6. samsung.comOct 20, 2026

    Cadence du processeur 2.2GHz, 2GHz

    Open source
  7. samsung.comOct 20, 2026

    90 Hz

    Open source
  8. samsungmobile.comOct 20, 2026

    SM-X133

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-06
Published revision
1084
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
8

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.