Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of vivo X200 Pro
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Smartphones · vivo

vivo X200 Pro

This record covers vivo X200 Pro. Typical battery capacity: 6000 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.78 inches.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

10.00/10*

Partial score: missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 25 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Publishers : vivo.com

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Protectionthe metal frame and glass back
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : le cadre métallique et le dos en verre
notebookcheck.biz
Usage limitationThis product is not intended for medical use.
Translated from GermanOriginal text : Dieses Produkt ist nicht für den medizinischen Gebrauch bestimmt.
vivo.com
AudioSpeakers: Stereo
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Haut-parleurs: Stereo
notebookcheck.biz

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Support and repairability

Support commitment
five years of software security patches as well as four major Android updates

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • The waterproof case certified IP69
  • Thanks to its high IP certification, the Vivo X200 Pro can theoretically be cleaned with a high-pressure water jet.

Good to know

  • Information on the choice of materials or the "recycling" theme is not communicated transparently.
  • It is also almost impossible to check whether the device can be repaired.

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Key facts

Support

Support commitment
five years of software security patches as well as four major Android updates
Translated from GermanOriginal text : fünf Jahre lang Software-Sicherheitspatches sowie vier größere Android-Updates
vivo.com · Oct 15, 2026
OS at launch
Funtouch OS 15 vivo.com · Oct 15, 2026
Manufacturer interface
Funtouch OS 15 vivo.com · Oct 15, 2026

Repairability

Repair limitations
It is also almost impossible to check whether the device can be repaired.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Il est également presque impossible de vérifier si l'appareil peut être réparé.
notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026

Durability

Editorial justifications
The Vivo X200 Pro also loses points on sustainability and transparency.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Le Vivo X200 Pro perd également des points en matière de durabilité et de transparence.
notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Limitations
Information on the choice of materials or the "recycling" theme is not communicated transparently. · It is also almost impossible to check whether the device can be repaired.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Les informations sur le choix des matériaux ou le thème du "recyclage" ne sont pas communiquées de manière transparente. · Il est également presque impossible de vérifier si l'appareil peut être réparé.
notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Protection
the metal frame and glass back
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : le cadre métallique et le dos en verre
notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Review platforms
Comments (296) · User reviews gsmarena.com · Oct 15, 2026gsmarena.com · Oct 15, 2026
Review score
4.5 gsmarena.com · Oct 14, 2026
Risks
The X200 Pro is not focused on sustainable development
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Le X200 Pro n'est pas axé sur le développement durable
notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Strengths
The waterproof case certified IP69 · Thanks to its high IP certification, the Vivo X200 Pro can theoretically be cleaned with a high-pressure water jet.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Le boîtier étanche certifié IP69 · Grâce à sa certification IP élevée, le Vivo X200 Pro peut théoriquement être nettoyé au jet d'eau à haute pression.
notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
Gamers should therefore opt for alternatives such as an Asus ROG Phone 9 Pro. notebookcheck.net · Oct 14, 2026
Show all specifications
Usage limitation
This product is not intended for medical use.
Translated from GermanOriginal text : Dieses Produkt ist nicht für den medizinischen Gebrauch bestimmt.
vivo.com

Specifications

Audio
Speakers: Stereo
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Haut-parleurs: Stereo
notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Battery capacity
6000 mAh gsmarena.com · Oct 15, 2026notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Battery energy
22.53 Wh notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.4 notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Brand
Vivo vivo.com · Oct 15, 2026gsmarena.com · Oct 15, 2026
Front camera
32 MPix notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Main camera
50 MPix (f/1.57, 23 mm, OIS) notebookcheck.biz · Oct 14, 2026
Optical image stabilisation
yes gsmarena.com · Oct 15, 2026
Show all specifications
Telephoto camera
200 MPix (3.7x optical zoom, f/2.65, 85 mm, OIS) notebookcheck.biz
Ultra-wide camera
50 MPix (f/2.0, 15 mm, ultrawide) notebookcheck.biz
Mobile connectivity
2G: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; 3G: B1/B2/B4/B5/B6/B8/B19; 4G TD-LTE: B34/B38/B39/B40/B41; 4G FDD-LTE: B1/B2/B3/B4/B5/B7/B8/B18/B19/B20/B26/B28A/B66; 5G: n1/n3/n5/n8/n28A/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78/n79 notebookcheck.biz
CPU
1 x 3.6 GHz ARM Cortex-X925, 3 x 3.3 GHz ARM Cortex-X4, 4 x 2.0 GHz ARM Cortex-A720 notebookcheck.biz
Brightness
4800 notebookcheck.biz
Screen size
6.78 inches vivo.comgsmarena.com
Resolution
2800 x 1260 pixel notebookcheck.biz
Display technology
OLED notebookcheck.biz
eSIM
yes gsmarena.com
Fingerprint sensor
Fingerprint reader
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Lecteur d'empreintes digitales
notebookcheck.biz
GPU
ARM Immortalis-G925 MC12 notebookcheck.biz
IP rating
IP68 vivo.com
Measurement protocols
Measured diagonally, the screen size is 6.78 inches in the full rectangle. · tested under controlled laboratory conditions · under IEC standard 60529 vivo.comvivo.comvivo.com
Model
Vivo X200 Pro notebookcheck.biz
RAM options
12 GB · 16 GB · 15 GB notebookcheck.biznotebookcheck.biznotebookcheck.biz
Release year
2024 notebookcheck.biz
SIM
Dual SIM gsmarena.com
Processor
Mediatek Dimensity 9400 notebookcheck.biz
Storage options
256 GB · 512 GB · 1 TB gsmarena.comgsmarena.comgsmarena.com
USB
1 USB 3.0 / 3.1 Gen1, USB-C Power Delivery (PD) notebookcheck.biz
Wireless charging
30 gsmarena.com
Not disclosed · 42
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers vivo X200 Pro. Typical battery capacity: 6000 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.78 inches.

Durability and repair

Ingress protection code: IP68.

Software support

Launch operating system: Funtouch OS 15.

Sources and confidence

  1. notebookcheck.bizOct 14, 2026

    Le Vivo X200 Pro perd également des points en matière de durabilité et de transparence.

    Open source
  2. gsmarena.comOct 15, 2026

    Comments (296)

    Open source
  3. gsmarena.comOct 14, 2026

    4.5

    Open source
  4. notebookcheck.netOct 14, 2026

    Gamers should therefore opt for alternatives such as an Asus ROG Phone 9 Pro.

    Open source
  5. vivo.comOct 15, 2026

    Dieses Produkt ist nicht für den medizinischen Gebrauch bestimmt.

    Open source
  6. vivo.comOct 14, 2026

    6.78 inches

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1926
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
6

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.