Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of HONOR 90 Lite
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Smartphones · HONOR

HONOR 90 Lite

This record covers HONOR 90 Lite. Screen diagonal: 6.7 inches. Typical battery capacity: 4500 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Main cameraUltra-clear 100 MP camera
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Caméra Ultra nette 100 MP
honor.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • lasted nearly 2.5 days
  • very good when to listening to music
  • more than 5 hours

Good to know

  • poor autonomy when watching videos
  • using the camera and calling
  • battery gauge was inaccurate
  • taking 1 hour and 52 minutes to fully replenish the battery
  • slightly higher residual consumption of the charger itself when the device was unplugged

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about $280 (before sales tax)

New · 256 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Durability

Editorial justifications
battery gauge was inaccurate · The autonomy recovered after a quick 5-minute charge was decent with more than 5 hours. · slightly higher residual consumption of the charger itself when the device was unplugged · Discharge currents were higher than average when streaming videos · well optimized dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026
Limitations
poor autonomy when watching videos · using the camera and calling · battery gauge was inaccurate · taking 1 hour and 52 minutes to fully replenish the battery · slightly higher residual consumption of the charger itself when the device was unplugged dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026
Risks
which could significantly affect the user experience · The device would also shut down automatically 1 minute after displaying 1% of power left. dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026
Strengths
lasted nearly 2.5 days · very good when to listening to music · more than 5 hours dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
during our typical usage scenario · when streaming music or gaming dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026
Usage limitation
The device would also shut down automatically 1 minute after displaying 1% of power left. dxomark.com · Oct 21, 2026

Specifications

Audio
With dual Hi-Res certification, enjoy quality sound at all times, wherever you are.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Avec la double certification Hi-Res, profitez d'un son de qualité à tout moment, où que vous soyez.
honor.com · Oct 21, 2026
Battery capacity
4500 mAh quechoisir.org · Oct 21, 2026
Bluetooth
5.1 quechoisir.org · Oct 21, 2026
Brand
Honor honor.com · Oct 21, 2026
Front camera
16 Mpixels quechoisir.org · Oct 21, 2026
Main camera
Ultra-clear 100 MP camera
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Caméra Ultra nette 100 MP
honor.com · Oct 21, 2026
Mobile connectivity
3G, 4G, 5G 01net.com · Oct 21, 2026
Screen size
6.7 inches honor.com · Oct 21, 2026
Show all specifications
Refresh rate
90 honor.com
Resolution
1080 x 2388 pixels quechoisir.org
Display technology
LCD dxomark.com
Fingerprint sensor
Fingerprints
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Empreintes
01net.com
Manufacturer reference
CRT-NX1 anfr.fr
Weight
184 quechoisir.org
Measurement protocols
DXOMARK Battery test suite dxomark.com
Model
HONOR 90 Lite honor.com
NFC
yes 01net.com
RAM options
8 GB quechoisir.org
Release year
2023 01net.com
Processor
MediaTek Dimensity 6020 quechoisir.org
Storage options
256 GB quechoisir.org
Wi-Fi
802.11a/b/g/n/ac (Wi-Fi 5) 01net.com
Not disclosed · 61
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Protection
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Ultra-wide camera
not disclosed
CPU
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
Brightness
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
GPU
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
USB
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers HONOR 90 Lite. Screen diagonal: 6.7 inches. Typical battery capacity: 4500 mAh.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. dxomark.comOct 21, 2026

    slightly higher residual consumption of the charger itself when the device was unplugged

    Open source
  2. honor.comOct 21, 2026

    Avec la double certification Hi-Res, profitez d'un son de qualité à tout moment, où que vous soyez.

    Open source
  3. quechoisir.orgOct 21, 2026

    4 500 mAh

    Open source
  4. 01net.comOct 21, 2026

    3G, 4G, 5G

    Open source
  5. anfr.frOct 18, 2026

    CRT-NX1

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1927
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
5

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.