Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of OnePlus Nord CE2 Lite 5G
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Smartphones · OnePlus

OnePlus Nord CE2 Lite 5G

This record covers OnePlus Nord CE2 Lite 5G. Typical battery capacity: 5000 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.6 inches.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Support and repairability

Support commitment
The Nord CE 2 Lite will receive two Android™ version updates and three years of Android security patches.

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • largely resistant to all twisting attempts
  • solid build quality

Good to know

  • The back dents slightly under strong pressure
  • IP certification is absent.
  • OnePlus does not provide any information about the screen's protection class.

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Key facts

Support

Support commitment
The Nord CE 2 Lite will receive two Android™ version updates and three years of Android security patches. oneplus.in · Oct 18, 2026
OS at launch
pre-installed with OxygenOS 12.1 oneplus.in · Oct 18, 2026
Manufacturer interface
OxygenOS 12.1 oneplus.in · Oct 18, 2026

Durability

Editorial justifications
correct battery life to last a full day · The screen (running at 120 Hz) could nevertheless still improve in colour accuracy and contrast.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : une autonomie correcte pour tenir une journée complète · L’écran (cadencé à 120 Hz) peut toutefois encore s’améliorer sur la justesse des couleurs et le contraste.
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
The back dents slightly under strong pressure · IP certification is absent. · OnePlus does not provide any information about the screen's protection class. notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Number of reviews
4 leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review platforms
Fnac customer ratings
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : La note des clients Fnac
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review score
5 leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
largely resistant to all twisting attempts · solid build quality notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
for standard use
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : pour un usage standard
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Audio
mono instead of stereo sound notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
5000 mAh notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
5.2 leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
OnePlus notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
16 MPix f/2.0, 1.0µm, Sony IMX471 notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
64MP (f/1.7, 1.4µm, PDAF, EIS, 6x digital zoom) notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Telephoto camera
Due to the lack of a telephoto lens notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Ultra-wide camera
there is no ultra-wide-angle camera on the Nord CE 2 Lite 5G notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
CPU
2 x 2.2 GHz ARM Cortex-A78, 6 x 1.7 GHz ARM Cortex-A55, Kryo 660 Gold (2x Cortex-A78) / Silver (6x Cortex-A55) notebookcheck.net
Brightness
603 notebookcheck.net
Screen size
6.6 inches leclaireur.fnac.com
Refresh rate
120 leclaireur.fnac.com
Resolution
1080 x 2412 leclaireur.fnac.com
Display technology
IPS notebookcheck.net
Fingerprint sensor
power button with fingerprint sensor notebookcheck.net
GPU
Qualcomm Adreno 619 notebookcheck.net
RAM options
6 GB leclaireur.fnac.com
SIM
Dual SIM notebookcheck.net
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon 695 5G notebookcheck.net
USB
USB-C port of the OnePlus smartphone works at USB 2.0 speed notebookcheck.net
Wi-Fi
a, b, g, n, ac. leclaireur.fnac.com
Not disclosed · 58
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Protection
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
Model
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Storage options
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers OnePlus Nord CE2 Lite 5G. Typical battery capacity: 5000 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.6 inches.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

Launch operating system: pre-installed with OxygenOS 12.1.

Sources and confidence

  1. leclaireur.fnac.comOct 18, 2026

    L’écran (cadencé à 120 Hz) peut toutefois encore s’améliorer sur la justesse des couleurs et le contraste.

    Open source
  2. notebookcheck.netOct 18, 2026

    OnePlus does not provide any information about the screen's protection class.

    Open source
  3. oneplus.inOct 18, 2026

    The Nord CE 2 Lite will receive two Android™ version updates and three years of Android security patches.

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
2035
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
3

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.