Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of OPPO A54 5G
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Smartphones · OPPO

OPPO A54 5G

This record covers OPPO A54 5G. Screen diagonal: 6.5 inches.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

7.50/10

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Publishers : leclaireur.fnac.com

leclaireur.fnac.com · 22 reviews

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Display technologyIts LCD screen
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Son écran LCD
leclaireur.fnac.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Good to know

  • Its MediaTek processor, however, quickly struggles beyond basic uses.

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about $1300 (before sales tax)

New · 64 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Durability

Editorial justifications
Its battery life is very good · Its MediaTek processor, however, quickly struggles beyond basic uses.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Son autonomie est très bonne · Son processeur MediaTek est en revanche rapidement à la peine au-delà des usages basiques.
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
Its MediaTek processor, however, quickly struggles beyond basic uses.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Son processeur MediaTek est en revanche rapidement à la peine au-delà des usages basiques.
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Number of reviews
22 leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review platforms
Fnac customer ratings
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : La note des clients Fnac
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review score
4 leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Risks
it has already slipped out of my hands twice
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : il m'a glisse déjà deux fois des mains
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
Its MediaTek processor, however, quickly struggles beyond basic uses.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Son processeur MediaTek est en revanche rapidement à la peine au-delà des usages basiques.
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Bluetooth
5.1 leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
OPPO leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Screen size
6.5 inches leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Resolution
1080 x 2400 leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Display technology
Its LCD screen
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Son écran LCD
leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Model
OPPO A54 5G leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
RAM options
4 GB leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
SIM
nano leclaireur.fnac.com · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Storage options
64 GB leclaireur.fnac.com
Wi-Fi
a, b, g, n, ac leclaireur.fnac.com
Not disclosed · 72
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Protection
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Strengths
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Audio
not disclosed
Battery capacity
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Front camera
not disclosed
Main camera
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Ultra-wide camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
CPU
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
Brightness
not disclosed
Refresh rate
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
Fingerprint sensor
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
GPU
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
Processor
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
USB
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers OPPO A54 5G. Screen diagonal: 6.5 inches.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. leclaireur.fnac.comOct 18, 2026

    Son processeur MediaTek est en revanche rapidement à la peine au-delà des usages basiques.

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1934
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
1

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.