Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of OPPO Reno12
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Smartphones · OPPO

OPPO Reno12

This record covers OPPO Reno12. Typical battery capacity: 5000 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.7 inches.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (5)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

10.00/10*

Partial score: missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal

Provisional

Coverage 20 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Publishers : trouble-clic.com

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Front camera32 MP ; f/2.0 ; FOV 90° ; 5P lens ; AF supported
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 32 MP ; f/2.0 ; FOV 90° ; objectif 5P ; AF prise en charge
oppo.com
Main cameraTriple-lens camera with 50 MP
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : appareil photo triple objectif de 50 Mpx
01net.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Key facts

Repairability

Available parts
Original vibration motor: In stock
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Vibreur original : En stock
trouble-clic.com · Oct 20, 2026

Durability

Protection
Corning Gorilla Glass 01net.com · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Battery capacity
5000 mAh 01net.com · Oct 18, 2026
Battery energy
19.09 Wh oppo.com · Oct 20, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.4 01net.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
OPPO impextrom.com · Oct 21, 2026
Front camera
32 MP ; f/2.0 ; FOV 90° ; 5P lens ; AF supported
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 32 MP ; f/2.0 ; FOV 90° ; objectif 5P ; AF prise en charge
oppo.com · Oct 20, 2026
Main camera
Triple-lens camera with 50 MP
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : appareil photo triple objectif de 50 Mpx
01net.com · Oct 18, 2026
Ultra-wide camera
8 Mpx (ultra-wide)
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 8 Mpx (ultra-grand angle)
01net.com · Oct 18, 2026
Mobile connectivity
3G, 4G, 5G 01net.com · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
CPU
4x2,5 GHz / 4x2,0 GHz 01net.com
Brightness
1200 oppo.com
Screen size
6.7 inches 01net.com
Refresh rate
120 01net.com
Resolution
2412 x 1080 01net.com
Display technology
AMOLED 01net.com
Fingerprint sensor
Support
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Prise en charge
oppo.com
GPU
ARM Mali-G615 MC2 01net.com
Weight
177 01net.com
Model
OPPO Reno12 5G 01net.com
RAM options
12 GB 01net.com
Release year
2024 01net.com
SIM
Nano-SIM card
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Carte Nano-SIM
oppo.com
Processor
Mediatek Dimensity 7300 01net.com
Storage options
256 GB 01net.com
Thickness
7.57 mm 01net.com
USB
USB Type-C 01net.com
Width
74.1 mm 01net.com
Wi-Fi
802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax (Wi-Fi 6) 01net.com
Not disclosed · 60
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Editorial justifications
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Limitations
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Strengths
not disclosed
Suitable usage profiles
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Audio
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers OPPO Reno12. Typical battery capacity: 5000 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.7 inches.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. 01net.comOct 18, 2026

    Corning Gorilla Glass

    Open source
  2. trouble-clic.comOct 20, 2026

    Vibreur original : En stock

    Open source
  3. oppo.comOct 20, 2026

    19,09 Wh

    Open source
  4. impextrom.comOct 21, 2026

    Oppo

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1572
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
4

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.