Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Samsung

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra

This record covers Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra. Screen diagonal: 14.6 inches. Storage: 256 GB.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (3)
  • Published support end date
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

6.25/10

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Publishers : europa.eu, leveltech.fr

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

7.68/10

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Publishers : europa.eu, notebookcheck.net

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

ProtectionArmor Aluminum case
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Boîtier Armor Aluminum
leveltech.fr
Battery replacementBattery not user-replaceable (EPREL declaration).
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Batterie non remplaçable par l’utilisateur (déclaration EPREL).
europa.eu

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Support and repairability

Support commitment
At least 5 years of announced support
Repair programme
Samsung also provides spare parts and repair instructions via a self-repair program
Battery replacement
Battery not user-replaceable (EPREL declaration).

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • IP68 certified
  • updates guaranteed until 2027

Good to know

  • the tab may be IP68-rated, but it isn't indestructible
  • Our tablet picked up a few micro scratches

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Price unknown

Key facts

Support

Announced support period
5 years europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Last documented patch
2026-09-05 samsungmobile.com · Oct 18, 2026samsungmobile.com · Oct 18, 2026samsungmobile.com · Oct 20, 2026samsungmobile.com · Oct 18, 2026samsungmobile.com · Oct 18, 2026samsungmobile.com · Oct 18, 2026samsungmobile.com · Oct 21, 2026

Repairability

Available parts
Samsung also provides spare parts notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Battery replacement
Battery not user-replaceable (EPREL declaration).
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Batterie non remplaçable par l’utilisateur (déclaration EPREL).
europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Disassembly depth score
3.15 europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
EU repairability class
C europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Fasteners score
2.9 europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Repair manual
https://www.samsung.com/ europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Repair programme
Samsung also provides spare parts and repair instructions via a self-repair program notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026

Durability

Declared drop resistance
0 europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Editorial justifications
a slimmer and tougher aluminium shell notebookcheck.biz · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
the tab may be IP68-rated, but it isn't indestructible · Our tablet picked up a few micro scratches digitalcameraworld.com · Oct 18, 2026digitalcameraworld.com · Oct 18, 2026
Protection
Armor Aluminum case
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Boîtier Armor Aluminum
leveltech.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Review platforms
The reviews posted on boulanger.com
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Les avis déposés sur boulanger.com
boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review scale
4,8/5 boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Risks
the tablet makes a solid impression—although it creaks and cracks menacingly when twisted notebookcheck.net · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
IP68 certified · updates guaranteed until 2027
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : certifiées IP68 · mises à jour garanties jusqu’en 2027
combak.co · Oct 18, 2026combak.co · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Suitable usage profiles
Students, professionals, creators and families
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Étudiants, pros, créateurs et familles
combak.co

Specifications

Audio
4 stereo speakers compatible with Dolby Atmos
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 4 haut-parleurs stéréo compatibles Dolby Atmos
leveltech.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
11200 mAh leveltech.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Charge cycles
2000 cycles europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.3 leveltech.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
Samsung boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026boulanger.com · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
12 MP (wide-angle) + 12 MP (ultra-wide-angle)
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 12 Mpx (grand-angle) + 12 Mpx (ultra-grand-angle)
leveltech.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
13 Mpx (wide-angle)
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 13 Mpx (grand-angle)
leveltech.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Ultra-wide camera
8 MP (ultra-wide)
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : 8 Mpx (ultra grand-angle)
leveltech.fr · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Connectivity
Wi-Fi boulanger.com
CPU
Dimensity 9300+ octa-core (3.25 GHz max)
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Dimensity 9300+ octo-cœur (3,25 GHz max)
leveltech.fr
Declared battery life
5118 minutes europa.eu
Brightness
930 leveltech.fr
Screen size
14.6 inches boulanger.comboulanger.com
Refresh rate
120 leveltech.fr
Resolution
2960 × 1848 leveltech.fr
Display technology
Dynamic AMOLED 2X leveltech.fr
Fingerprint sensor
Under-screen fingerprint reader
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Lecteur d’empreintes sous l’écran
leveltech.fr
GPU
ARM Immortalis-G720 MP12 notebookcheck.biz
IP rating
IP68 leveltech.fr
Keyboard compatibility
Yes, it lets you turn your tablet into a mini computer
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Oui, permet de transformer votre tablette en mini ordinateur
boulanger.comboulanger.com
Weight
737 leveltech.fr
Measurement protocols
Geekbench 6 · 3DMark · on AnTuTu
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Geekbench 6 · 3DMark · sur AnTuTu
leveltech.frleveltech.frleveltech.fr
Model
Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra boulanger.com
RAM options
12 GB · 16 GB leveltech.frleveltech.fr
Release year
2024 combak.co
SIM
dual SIM (nanoSIM and eSIM)
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : double SIM (nanoSIM et eSIM)
combak.co
Processor
Dimensity 9300+ leveltech.fr
Storage options
256 GB boulanger.com
Stylus compatibility
Yes, it lets you write and draw
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Oui, permet d'écrire et de dessiner
boulanger.comboulanger.com
Thickness
5.4 mm combak.co
USB
USB-C europa.eu
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 7 leveltech.fr
Not disclosed · 40
Isolated report
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Ultra. Screen diagonal: 14.6 inches. Storage: 256 GB.

Durability and repair

Ingress protection code: IP68. Declared defect-free drops: 0 drops. EU repairability class: C. Repair guide: https://www.samsung.com/.

Software support

Announced support duration: 5 years. Last documented patch: 09/05/2026.

Sources and confidence

Source: EPREL (European Commission), accessed on . This attribution does not constitute an endorsement.

  1. europa.euOct 19, 2026

    0

    Open source
  2. notebookcheck.bizOct 18, 2026

    a slimmer and tougher aluminium shell

    Open source
  3. digitalcameraworld.comOct 18, 2026

    the tab may be IP68-rated, but it isn't indestructible

    Open source
  4. leveltech.frOct 18, 2026

    Boîtier Armor Aluminum

    Open source
  5. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    Les avis déposés sur boulanger.com

    Open source
  6. notebookcheck.netOct 18, 2026

    the tablet makes a solid impression—although it creaks and cracks menacingly when twisted

    Open source
  7. combak.coOct 18, 2026

    mises à jour garanties jusqu’en 2027

    Open source
  8. boulanger.comOct 18, 2026

    SAMSUNG

    Open source
  9. samsungmobile.comOct 21, 2026

    SM-X920

    Open source
  10. samsungmobile.comOct 18, 2026

    SM-X920

    Open source
  11. samsungmobile.comOct 18, 2026

    SM-X920

    Open source
  12. samsungmobile.comOct 18, 2026

    SM-X920

    Open source
  13. samsungmobile.comOct 20, 2026

    SM-X920

    Open source
  14. samsungmobile.comOct 18, 2026

    SM-X920

    Open source
  15. samsungmobile.comOct 18, 2026

    SM-X920

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1093
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
15

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.