Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Samsung Galaxy Tab S9
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Samsung

Samsung Galaxy Tab S9+

This record covers Samsung Galaxy Tab S9+. Typical battery capacity: 10090 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

AudioNumber of speakers 4
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Nombre de haut-parleurs 4
quechoisir.org
Front cameraSelfie camera resolution 12.0 MP
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Résolution de l’appareil photo selfie 12.0 MP
samsung.com
Main cameraRear camera resolution 13.0 MP + 8.0 MP
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Résolution caméra arrière 13.0 MP + 8.0 MP
samsung.com
CPUProcessor clock speed 3.36GHz, 2.8GHz, 2GHz
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Cadence du processeur 3.36GHz, 2.8GHz, 2GHz
samsung.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about $830 (before sales tax)

New · 256 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Specifications

Audio
Number of speakers 4
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Nombre de haut-parleurs 4
quechoisir.org · Oct 20, 2026
Battery capacity
10090 mAh quechoisir.org · Oct 20, 2026
Bluetooth
Version Bluetooth Bluetooth v5.3 samsung.com · Oct 19, 2026
Brand
Samsung samsung.com · Oct 19, 2026
Front camera
Selfie camera resolution 12.0 MP
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Résolution de l’appareil photo selfie 12.0 MP
samsung.com · Oct 19, 2026
Main camera
Rear camera resolution 13.0 MP + 8.0 MP
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Résolution caméra arrière 13.0 MP + 8.0 MP
samsung.com · Oct 19, 2026
CPU
Processor clock speed 3.36GHz, 2.8GHz, 2GHz
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Cadence du processeur 3.36GHz, 2.8GHz, 2GHz
samsung.com · Oct 19, 2026
Refresh rate
120 quechoisir.org · Oct 20, 2026
Show all specifications
Resolution
Resolution (Main display) 2800 x 1752 (WQXGA+)
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Résolution (Ecran principal) 2800 x 1752 (WQXGA+)
samsung.com
Display technology
Technology (main screen) Dynamic AMOLED 2X
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Technologie (Ecran principal) Dynamic AMOLED 2X
samsung.com
Fingerprint sensor
Fingerprint sensor
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Capteur d'empreintes digitales
samsung.com
Keyboard compatibility
Book Cover Keyboard sold separately. The product is available for the Galaxy Tab S9 Ultra, Galaxy Tab S9+ and Galaxy Tab S9.
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Book Cover Keyboard vendu séparément. Le produit est disponible pour les Galaxy Tab S9 Ultra, Galaxy Tab S9+ et Galaxy Tab S9.
samsung.com
Manufacturer reference
SM-X810 samsungmobile.comsamsungmobile.com
Model
Galaxy Tab S9+ Wi-Fi samsung.com
RAM options
12 GB quechoisir.org
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 quechoisir.org
Storage options
256 GB · 512 GB quechoisir.orgquechoisir.org
Stylus compatibility
Yes (Gesture-Controlled Remote)
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Oui (Télécommande à Contrôle Gestuel)
samsung.com
USB
Version USB USB 3.2 Gen 1 samsung.com
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax 2.4G+5GHz+6GHz, HE160, MIMO, 1024-QAM samsung.com
Not disclosed · 71
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Editorial justifications
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Limitations
not disclosed
Protection
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Number of reviews
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Strengths
not disclosed
Suitable usage profiles
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Usage limitation
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Ultra-wide camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Connectivity
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
Brightness
not disclosed
Screen size
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
GPU
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Samsung Galaxy Tab S9+. Typical battery capacity: 10090 mAh.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. quechoisir.orgOct 20, 2026

    Nombre de haut-parleurs 4

    Open source
  2. samsung.comOct 19, 2026

    Version Bluetooth Bluetooth v5.3

    Open source
  3. samsungmobile.comOct 19, 2026

    SM-X810

    Open source
  4. samsungmobile.comOct 19, 2026

    SM-X810

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-06
Published revision
1810
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
4

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.