Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
GB
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Tablets · Samsung

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+

This record covers Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+. Screen diagonal: 13.1 inches. Typical battery capacity: 10090 mAh.

Your situation

Decision context · GB · GBP

Our scores

Longevity

85/100

Confidence: Medium

Coverage 85%

Version 3.2.0

Details that would improve the score (5)
  • Current support status
  • Published support end date
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

6.25/10

Provisional

Coverage 100 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Publishers : europa.eu, gsmarena.com, notebookcheck.com

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

6.85/10*

Partial score: missing criteria: Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 80 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Publishers : europa.eu

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

ProtectionGlass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame gsmarena.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

Approximate ceiling · Based on the price shown on this page, recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source: read it as an order of magnitude.

Recommended maximum repair priceabout £310.00
Reference market value£590.00Price shown on this page.
Calculation confidenceMedium

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Support and repairability

Support commitment
Security updates until 30 April 2032
Battery replacement
Battery not user-replaceable (EPREL declaration).

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • IP68 certification, which protects the tablet against dust and water
  • Operating system and security updates are said to be provided for seven years

Good to know

  • Performance of Samsung tablets, which cannot fully convince
  • slow charging
  • USB 2.0 only

Prices

GB · GBP Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about £590

New · 128 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Local offers

No verified offer is published for this market.

Key facts

Support

Announced support period
5 years europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Support commitment
Security updates until 30 April 2032
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Mise à jour de sécurité jusqu’au 30 Avril 2032
samsung.com · Oct 19, 2026
Published end-of-support year
2032 samsung.com · Oct 19, 2026

Repairability

Battery replacement
Battery not user-replaceable (EPREL declaration).
Translated from FrenchOriginal text : Batterie non remplaçable par l’utilisateur (déclaration EPREL).
europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Disassembly depth score
2.95 europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
EU repairability class
C europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Fasteners score
2.8 europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Repair manual
https://www.samsung.com/ europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026

Durability

Declared drop resistance
0 europa.eu · Oct 19, 2026
Editorial justifications
Appealing haptic feel · S Pen class · The IP rating also provides protection against water and dust
TranslatedOriginal text : ansprechende Haptik · klasse S Pen · Das IP-Rating sorgt zudem für Schutz gegen Wasser und Staub
notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
Performance of Samsung tablets, which cannot fully convince · slow charging · USB 2.0 only
Translated from GermanOriginal text : Performance des Samsung-Tablets, die nicht vollständig überzeugen kann · langsames Laden · nur USB 2.0
notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Protection
Glass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame gsmarena.com · Oct 18, 2026
Number of reviews
19 notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Risks
falls short in areas like gaming and premium display quality notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
IP68 certification, which protects the tablet against dust and water · Operating system and security updates are said to be provided for seven years
Translated from GermanOriginal text : IP68-Zertifizierung, die das Tablet gegen Staub und Wasser schützt · Updates soll es sieben Jahre lang für Betriebssystem- und Sicherheits-Updates geben
notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
an interesting companion for university or school
Translated from GermanOriginal text : interessanten Begleiter für die Uni oder Schule
notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Usage limitation
falls short in areas like gaming notebookcheck.com

Specifications

Audio
Speakers: stereo speaker
Translated from GermanOriginal text : Lautsprecher: stereo speaker
notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
10090 mAh notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Charge cycles
2000 cycles gsmarena.com · Oct 18, 2026
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.3 notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
Samsung notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
12 MPix (FF) notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
13 MPix (AF, 4K30 @ 30 fps) notebookcheck.com · Oct 18, 2026
Ultra-wide camera
12 MP, f/2.4, (ultrawide) gsmarena.com · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
CPU
8c/8t, 1 x 2.9 GHz ARM Cortex-A720, 3 x 2.6 GHz ARM Cortex-A720, 4 x 2.0 GHz ARM Cortex-A520 notebookcheck.com
Declared battery life
5946 minutes europa.eu
Brightness
800 notebookcheck.com
Screen size
13.1 inches gsmarena.com
Refresh rate
90 notebookcheck.com
Resolution
2880 x 1800 Pixel notebookcheck.com
Display technology
TFT-LCD notebookcheck.com
Fingerprint sensor
1 Fingerprint Reader notebookcheck.com
GPU
Samsung Xclipse 540 notebookcheck.com
IP rating
IP68 notebookcheck.com
Keyboard compatibility
The Book Cover Keyboard and Book Cover Keyboard Slim or the Slim Cover are sold separately in Samsung's online store.
Translated from GermanOriginal text : Book Cover Keyboard und Book Cover Keyboard Slim oder das Slim Cover sind separat im Online-Shop von Samsung erhältlich.
notebookcheck.com
Model
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+ notebookcheck.com
RAM options
8 GB notebookcheck.com
Release year
2025 gsmarena.com
Processor
Samsung Exynos 1580 notebookcheck.com
Storage options
128 GB samsung.com
Stylus compatibility
with the S Pen
Translated from GermanOriginal text : mit dem S Pen
notebookcheck.com
USB
USB-C europa.eu
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi-6-Standard notebookcheck.com
Not disclosed · 46
Isolated report
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Review platforms
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Review score
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Telephoto camera
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
Connectivity
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE+. Screen diagonal: 13.1 inches. Typical battery capacity: 10090 mAh.

Durability and repair

Ingress protection code: IP68. Declared defect-free drops: 0 drops. EU repairability class: C. Repair guide: https://www.samsung.com/.

Software support

Announced support duration: 5 years. Published support end year: 2032.

Sources and confidence

Source: EPREL (European Commission), accessed on . This attribution does not constitute an endorsement.

  1. europa.euOct 19, 2026

    0

    Open source
  2. notebookcheck.comOct 18, 2026

    Das IP-Rating sorgt zudem für Schutz gegen Wasser und Staub

    Open source
  3. gsmarena.comOct 18, 2026

    Glass front, aluminum back, aluminum frame

    Open source
  4. notebookcheck.comOct 18, 2026

    19

    Open source
  5. samsungmobile.comOct 20, 2026

    SM-X620

    Open source
  6. samsungmobile.comOct 20, 2026

    SM-X620

    Open source
  7. samsungmobile.comOct 20, 2026

    SM-X620

    Open source
  8. samsungmobile.comOct 19, 2026

    SM-X620

    Open source
  9. samsung.comOct 19, 2026

    Stockage (Go) 128 Go

    Open source
  10. samsung.comOct 19, 2026

    Mise à jour de sécurité jusqu’au 30 Avril 2032

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-05
Published revision
1735
Evidence coverage
85%
Sources shown
10

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.