Keep or Replace· by Livalyo
US
Menu
Generated, unofficial illustration of OnePlus Nord N200 5G
Illustrative image — appearance may vary by version or market. · Generated illustration, not an official manufacturer image.

Smartphones · OnePlus

OnePlus Nord N200 5G

This record covers OnePlus Nord N200 5G. Typical battery capacity: 5000 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.5 inches.

Your situation

Decision context · US · USD

Our scores

Longevity

Longevity score not available

Version 3.2.0

Required to calculate the score:

  • Announcement or release date (to the month or year)
  • Current support status or published end year
Details that would improve the score (6)
  • Published support end date
  • Announced minimum support duration
  • Repairability index with scale and scheme
  • Parts currently available
  • Official repair manual
  • Replaceable battery
How the decision is calculated

Declared resilience

Not rated

Missing criteria: Declared battery cycles, Declared water and dust protection, Declared repeated drop resistance, Declared support duration

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version declared-resilience/4.3.0

Published declarations: this score does not predict service life.

Score methodology

Editorial repairability

Not rated

Missing criteria: Disassembly depth, Repair documentation, Fastener removal, Availability of a compatible genuine part

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version repairability/4.3.0

Editorial score separate from the regulatory index and the longevity score.

Score methodology

Customer feedback

Not rated

Missing criteria: Customer review score

Provisional

Coverage 0 %

Version customer-feedback/4.2.0

Customer satisfaction, not a durability test.

Score methodology

What we know

Usage limitationthis phone will not read a usb flashdrive phonearena.com
Audiospeaker to the right, and a 3.5mm headphone jack on the left techradar.com

Check your repair quote

Enter the repair quote you received to compare it with the maximum repair price recommended for this device.

The threshold cannot be calculated yet because required product information is incomplete.

Version repair-economics/1.4.0 · How the decision is calculated

Strengths and things to know

Reported strengths

  • This phone passed our tumble test.
  • This phone passed our rain test, where a gentle rain falls on the phone for 5 minutes.

Good to know

  • The phone had some bumps and dullness at the edges.
  • This phone is not IP rated for water intrusion and was not tested for that.

Prices

US · USD Published price information for this market, without currency conversion. Prices do not affect the verdict.

Unverified price: about $100 (before sales tax)

Refurbished · 64 GB · Oct 22, 2026

Recorded by Livalyo without a verifiable source; this is not an offer.

Key facts

Durability

Editorial justifications
After 50 drops in the tumbler, our experts rated it as excellent. · After our more strenuous 100 drops in the tumbler, the screen and body are tough. consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026
Limitations
The phone had some bumps and dullness at the edges. · This phone is not IP rated for water intrusion and was not tested for that. consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026
Number of reviews
2 phonearena.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review platforms
PhoneArena phonearena.com · Oct 18, 2026
Review score
6.5 phonearena.com · Oct 18, 2026
Strengths
This phone passed our tumble test. · This phone passed our rain test, where a gentle rain falls on the phone for 5 minutes. consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026
Suitable usage profiles
This phone could still be a good budget choice if you can get it at a good price or if you need only a basic smartphone. consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026
Usage limitation
this phone will not read a usb flashdrive phonearena.com · Oct 18, 2026

Specifications

Audio
speaker to the right, and a 3.5mm headphone jack on the left techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026
Battery capacity
5000 mAh techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brand
OnePlus techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026
Front camera
16-megapixel selfie camera consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026
Main camera
13-megapixel main camera consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026
Telephoto camera
or telephoto camera here techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026
Ultra-wide camera
you won’t find an ultra-wide techradar.com · Oct 18, 2026
Brightness
444 consumerreports.org · Oct 18, 2026
Show all specifications
Screen size
6.5 inches consumerreports.org
Refresh rate
90 techradar.com
Resolution
1920 x 1080 consumerreports.org
Display technology
non amoled IPS Screen phonearena.com
Fingerprint sensor
Fingerprint reader consumerreports.org
Model
OnePlus Nord N200 5G consumerreports.org
RAM options
4 GB consumerreports.org
Processor
Qualcomm Snapdragon 480 5G chipset techradar.com
Storage options
64 GB consumerreports.org
USB
USB-C slot techradar.com
Not disclosed · 62
Declared drop resistance
not disclosed
Isolated report
not disclosed
Protection
not disclosed
Acknowledged defect
not disclosed
Review scale
not disclosed
Risks
not disclosed
Unconfirmed signal
not disclosed
Assessment method
not disclosed
Available parts
not disclosed
Battery replacement
not disclosed
Disassembly depth score
not disclosed
Repair eligibility
not disclosed
EU repairability class
not disclosed
Fasteners score
not disclosed
Repair manual
not disclosed
Parts pairing restrictions
not disclosed
Spare parts availability
not disclosed
Repair programme
not disclosed
Repair limitations
not disclosed
Index scale
not disclosed
Index scheme
not disclosed
Repairability index
not disclosed
Announcement date
not disclosed
Charge cycles
not disclosed
Battery energy
not disclosed
Bluetooth
not disclosed
Optical image stabilisation
not disclosed
Mobile connectivity
not disclosed
CPU
not disclosed
Declared battery life
not disclosed
eSIM
not disclosed
5G
not disclosed
GPU
not disclosed
Height
not disclosed
IP rating
not disclosed
Manufacturer reference
not disclosed
Weight
not disclosed
Measurement protocols
not disclosed
NFC
not disclosed
RAM
not disclosed
Release year
not disclosed
SIM
not disclosed
Storage
not disclosed
Supported frequency bands
not disclosed
Thickness
not disclosed
Variant
not disclosed
VoLTE
not disclosed
Width
not disclosed
Wireless charging
not disclosed
Announced support period
not disclosed
Support commitment
not disclosed
Current official OS
not disclosed
OS upgrades delivered
not disclosed
Published end-of-support year
not disclosed
Last documented patch
not disclosed
OS at launch
not disclosed
Manufacturer interface
not disclosed
Patch scope
not disclosed
Promised OS upgrades
not disclosed
Support status
not disclosed
Support variant
not disclosed
Update release date
not disclosed

Summary

This record covers OnePlus Nord N200 5G. Typical battery capacity: 5000 mAh. Screen diagonal: 6.5 inches.

Durability and repair

No admissible observation for this section.

Software support

No admissible observation for this section.

Sources and confidence

  1. consumerreports.orgOct 18, 2026

    After our more strenuous 100 drops in the tumbler, the screen and body are tough.

    Open source
  2. phonearena.comOct 18, 2026

    (2 reviews)

    Open source
  3. techradar.comOct 18, 2026

    speaker to the right, and a 3.5mm headphone jack on the left

    Open source
Reference date
2026-11-06
Published revision
2081
Evidence coverage
Not disclosed
Sources shown
3

Commercial offers stay separate from the score and verdict.